K2 listing

As of November 2016, the number of departments has increased to three, namely, Bachelor of Science in Information Technology(BSCIT), Bachelor of Business Information Technology(BBIT) and Diploma in Information Technology(DIT).

The Faculty of Business and Public Administration is one of the thirteen faculties of Amoud University.

The Faculty is situated 5 kilometers East of Borama town. It composes of departments covering all aspects of agriculture for instance department of animal husbandry, department of agronomy, department of Agricultural Economics & Rural Sociology, department of Horticulture, department of crop protection, Department of Agricultural Engineering and Technology and Department of aquatic development.

University Senate

The University Senate

Page 5 of 7

Get In Touch

Main Campus, Amoud University, Borama, Somaliland

  • Add: Amoud Valley, Borama, Awdal
  • Tel: +252 6 14144
  • Email: amouduniversity@hotmail.com
  • Hotline: +252 63 4458618

Clients Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…